My first blog entry

Creating a blog with my real name is a very big step for me. I usually like the whole mysterious thing and use pseudonyms for everything. I’m also kinda afraid of all the sickos out there. But then I thought… if I wanna be taken seriously I need to get serious! I’m actually just posting this to see how it will look on the blog site. Feel free to follow, comment, interact. Just don’t stalk me! Pleeeez! 🙂

One Response to My first blog entry

  1. Me says:

    LOL! 😀
    Girl, I commend you for posting a blog with your real name on it! I could never do that :S I'd get kileld, with the types of stuff I write, lol.
    Welcome to blogging! I'm sure you'll like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

